Alitrak

Sales Network

Europe

Belgium

Dealer for logistics range
VDH-Machines
Goordijk 34
B-2360 Oud Turnhout
+32 (0) 14 411 174
Contact: Henk van der Heijden
he.la@belgacom.net

Belgium

Dealer for agricultural & gardening range
VEGEMAC bvba
Nijvelsebaan 115/1
B-3090 Overijse
Phone: +32 (0) 26861020
Contact: Dirk Van Eyck
marcom@vegemac.be

Belgium

Dealer for construction range
ABM – ALLE BOUW MACHINES NV
Nijverheidsstraat 11
B-1840 Londerzeel
Phone: +32 (0) 52 30 37 37
Contact: Veerle Vertogen
Veerle@abmbelgium.com

France

General importer
ELECTROMAN – Floic sarl
Place Caillemare
27310 Saint Ouen de Thouberville
Phone +33 9 61 63 52 21
Contact: Olivier Tauty
contact@electroman.fr

Germany

Dealer for logistics range
KARL H. BARTELS GmbH
Max-Planck-Strasse 6
25358 Horst (Holstein)
Phone + 49 4126 3968 -250
Contact: Henrik Valentin
valentin@bartels-germany.de

Hungary

Dealer for logistics range
IL CONTATTO KFT.
Bajcsy-Zs.E. utca 120
7130 TOLNA
Phone +36 20 9938 122
Contact: Viktor Tóth
tothviktor@higienia.net

Ireland

General dealer
ONE STOP HANDLING IRELAND LTD.
17 Primeside Park, Northwest Business Park
Dublin 15. D15 EF83
Phone +353 1 864 9008
Contact: Paul Parkes
paul@onestophandling.ie

Poland

Dealer for logistics range
AIR – LIFT
ul. Bzowa 27
55-010 Radwanice
Phone +48 728 563690
Contact: Wiktor Jablonski
biuro@air-lift.pl

Russia

Dealer for logistics range
TRAC-TOR LLC
Piskaryovskiy Avenue, 171
Saint-Petersburg
Phone +7 (812) 718-48-17
Contact: Anton Aprakin
a.aprakin@trac-tor.ru

Spain & Portugal

General importer
ANZEVE SL
C/ Diego Marín Aguilera, 4
Parque Tecnológico de Leganés
28919 Leganés (MADRID)
Phone +34 916 334 553
Contact: Antonio Zerolo
antonio.zerolo@anzeve.com

Spain & Portugal

Dealer for logistics range
SUMINISTROS ARSAM S.A.
Carrer de les Moreres, 2
08170 Montornès del Vallès (BARCELONA)
Phone +34 935 79 91 00
Contact: Pablo Samon
psamon@arsam.es

Sweden

General dealer
THOVO AB
Torredsvägen 92
429 34 Kullavik
Phone +46 725 642012
Contact: Thomas Voeler
info@thovo.se

Switzerland

General dealer
EMS-Grosswangen
Gewerbe Badhus 23
6022 Grosswangen Lu
Phone +41 41 9805960
Contact: Gregor Marti
info@ems-grosswangen.ch

United Kingdom

General dealer
WELSMAN SERVICES
7, 8 & 9 St Ives Buildings | St Ives Road
Peldon | Essex | CO5 7QD
Phone +44 (0) 1206 735985
Contact: Victoria Welsman
service@welsmanservices.com

United Kingdom

Dealer for agricultural and gardening range
PASQUALI TRACTORS UK LTD
2 Studham Ln, Dagnall,
Berkhamsted HP4 1RH,
Phone +44 (0)1442 842540
Contact: Alan Munn
alan@paqualitractors.co.uk

Asia

Hong Kong

General dealer
SHINE TECH SERVICES LTD
114-120 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone + 852 3690 2763
Contact: Thomas Ho
Thomas@hkshinetech.com

Japan

Dealer for steel industry applications
CHIYODA SHOJI CO., LTD
3-11-27 Nakano Kimitusu City
Chiba 299-1151
Phone + 81 3 3538 2570
Contact: Hisashi Sawada
h.sawada@chiyoda-x.co.jp

North America

Canada

General dealer for Ontario
DOMAX Construction Equipment Limited
65 Millwick Drive Unit #5 North York
ON M9L 1Z9, Canada
Phone +1 416-744-2674
Contact: Sonia Morrone
sales@domax.ca

Canada

General dealer for Quebec
UNIFORCE DISTRIBUTION INC.
1057 rue Armand Bombardier
Terrebonne, Québec   J6Y 1S9
Phone +1 579 630-1272
Contact: Real Baillargeon
real@uniforcedistribution.com

South America

Chile & Perù

General importer
ROBOTIKA LTDA.
Avenida Rio Loco 54,
Rancagua Chile
+56 (72) 276 8031
Contact: Jorge Catalan
jcatalan@robotika.cl

Oceania

Australia

General importer
SPACEPAC INDUSTRIES PTY LTD
PO Box 1468 Auburn St
Wollongong NSW 2500
+61 (1300) 763 444
Contact: Michael Davey
michael.davey@spacepac.com.au